#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact kurt4you and tens of thousands of members now!

kurt4you: Single Handsom and looking for someone special.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : kurt4you
Gender & Age: Man, 51
Seeking: Woman 35 - 50
Located in : Norco, CA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Random Nighttime Activities
I'll surprise you with an amazing first date.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am new to the online dating scene. I grew up in Southern California and have never left besides traveling. Most people describe me as a very hard working, honest, family oriented and very fun to be around. I love to be out doors, try new things, and go out to socailize. I haven't traveled to many places but I would like to do more of it. I am very sarcastic, witty and I like to laugh and have fun. I am very close with my family and children and I love and adore them! I enjoy the outdoors, the beach, and working out.

I am looking for a friendship to start, taking it slow, with the ability to develop into something further - chemistry, compatibility, a happy, sincere, fun, and healthy relationship.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Millionaire / Annual income:
$200,000+
Net worth: Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 6' 8" (203 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Please ask me
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Labor / Construction
Details about my job: Southern California Edison
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Car owner: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: outdoors, dirt bikes, tattoos
Keywords: nice, fun, adventerous
My relationship history: Please ask me