#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact keisha2025 and tens of thousands of members now!

keisha2025: looking for serious interesting men to talk to
Available only
to logged in members
Username : keisha2025
Gender & Age: Woman, 27
Seeking: Man 34 - 45
Located in : portmore, Saint Catherine, Jamaica
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : 10 to 10
Dinner over a glass of wine good conversation
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm 26 currently living in jamaica I enjoy traveling, reading and jus relax and watch tv I am a very down to earth person not ur every day type a girl if ur fixing ur car am not scared to come get dirty with u I am a family oriented person a sucker for a man that loves animals I am an animal lover. Wanna know more don't b scared to ask me
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Millionaire / Annual income:
$200,000+
Net worth: Less than $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Currently travelling in: Ontario, Canada
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: Yes, and I want more pets
Car owner: BMW
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Elvis
My hobbies & interests: Traveling, learning about diff cultures, reading, hanging wit frenz I'm very adventurous almost every thing facinates me non judgemental person and a gud listener, I enjoy teaching ppl about my jcan culture
My dislikes: Liars ,cheaters, someone who doesn't take care of his teeth or have to practice proper Hygiene dirty nails heavy drinkers like drinking every single day. Hate braggers and a man that talks about himself too much
My questions to matches / friends: R u a loyal person? R u a cheater or do u play games? R u ready to settle down if things start getting serious?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Adventurous,jovial,out going
My favorite jokes: I'm sorry lol I don't know any off hand know some jcan tales
We should go on a date if: I can b very funny u will not b bored around me very simple and not very hard to please I will let u know more
My relationship history: Please ask me