#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact beccafd and tens of thousands of members now!

beccafd: Anthropology Student
Available only
to logged in members
Username : beccafd
Gender & Age: Woman, 19
Seeking: No preference 18 - 59
Located in : Stirling, Scotland - Stirlingshire, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Out and About
My perfect date would probably doing something exciting during the day - surprise me! - and then a dinner where we could relax and reflect on the day.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a Scottish student currently studying Anthropology in Aberdeen. I love travelling. I'm always up for trying new things, and going on adventures. I've done things such as bungee jumping, scuba diving and abseiling - and would love to try more. I have a keen interest in fashion, and unfortunately have a bit of a shopping addiction. I love good food, movies, and have a bit of a nerdy side.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Millionaire/Annual income:
Less than $200,000
Net worth: Less than $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Atheist
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Language: English
Have pets: No, but I want pets
Car owner: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Very liberal
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Alternative
My hobbies & interests: One of my main interests are movies. I'm a huge movie fan, especially cheesy 80s movies. I'm very interested in different cultures, as I'm studying Anthropology and History in university. I'm not sure if eating counts as a hobby but it's definitely something I like to do! I like to think that I'm a good singer, and I sing to myself all the time.
Keywords: Determined, funny, sarcastic, adventurous, and slightly stubborn
My relationship history: Please ask me