#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact babygirlgoddess and tens of thousands of members now!

babygirlgoddess: I am sweet and kinky girl looking for some love and fun!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : babygirlgoddess
Gender & Age: Woman, 31
Seeking: Man 21 - 50
Located in : Ithaca, NY, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Out and About
I enjoy a date that is a little bit of everything. I like to spend some time getting to know a person, share in a meal or an activity. Do something that is meaningful yet fun and easy.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am extremely giving. I enjoy making love for hours or just a quickie then lots of snuggling. I am into the kink lifestyle, so if you are that is a plus but not necessary.

I love to enjoy wonderful food of all types. Traveling to countries I've never been to is a passion of mine. Last time I went to Israel. I love traveling. I suppose it might be nice to travel first class some time, but coach is good enough for me if it gets me there.

I am a woman of kink. I am poly amorous. I can love more then one person and/or be in a relationship with multiple people at the same time. I have not always had those kinds of relationships in my life. If the right person comes into my life I have been happy in a monogamous relationship.

I currently live in Ithaca NY, but hope to move back to Oahu, if I can.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Millionaire/Annual income:
Less than $200,000
Net worth: Less than $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Jewish
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Car owner: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Country; Electronic / Dance Music
My dislikes: I do not like eggplant or zucchini.
My relationship history: Please ask me