#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact Yaya06 and tens of thousands of members now!

Yaya06: Looking for someone exceptional!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Yaya06
Gender & Age: Woman, 33
Seeking: Man 28 - 42
Located in : London, England - London, U.K.
 
My first date idea
Category : Lunch
To talk and really get to know someone. Walk in the park on a nice summers day, if we have ever get that in the uk!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am quite a simple, caring, family oriented and hard working person. I am an IT programmer within the Business Intelligence area so am bit of a geek! I spend a large part of my time looking after my niece and nephews which I love. I am quite a level headed, logical thinker who is often called upon for advice from friends. I have also been described as quite funny! I am pretty easy going and like the simple things in life. I also like travelling and seeing different countries.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Millionaire / Annual income:
Less than $200,000
Net worth: Less than $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Religion: Muslim / Islam
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Details about my job: ETL developer in business intelligence/ data warehousing arena. Pretty logical, complicated, technical work but love what I do
Language: English
Have pets: No
Car owner: Audi
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Classical; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: Playing tennis, spending time with family, drawing
My dislikes: False, superficial people. Arrogant people.
My relationship history: Please ask me