#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact Sweatnessbridge and tens of thousands of members now!

Sweatnessbridge: I am a rare-breed woman with a whole lot to hold onto
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Sweatnessbridge
Gender & Age: Woman, 34
Seeking: Man 22 - 59
Located in : Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Walking or Hiking Location : any where i like to explore
A slow stroll in a park or on a beach get to know one another, share laughs and stories, I am very simple minded and so easy to get along with, I want to stay active so i can continue to lose weight. I have goals and would love to meet some one who will support them and help as well a little motivation goes a long way
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi, as you can see by my picture I am a Big Lady, with a whole lot heart. I am new to the Florida area just came from PA <Pittsburgh> back at the end of Feb of 13'. I wanted a change in life, I packed just one suitcase and sold my car and hopped on the plane the next day Literally. And I contacted my friend in Florida and hear I am a fresh start! I changed everything about my life, My work, my way of living, even my wardrobe. I lost 54 Pounds since the end of February its only June, i am proud.

The small changes in my life were the best changes I have made. I have no children the reason is I cannot have them.

I have no drama, no baggage, I am fun to be around, I love to laugh and make people laugh, I gained so much self confidence since i came to Florida, I think its the sun...I am out spoken, and like to say what is on my mind.

I like to dance <still practicing> I like to cook, I like to swim ALOT. I like to meet new people, I am like a mirror I can adjust to many personalities  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Millionaire / Annual income:
Less than $200,000
Net worth: Less than $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Large
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Car owner: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I like writing X rated stories, and alot of positive feedback and was told I should put a bunch of my stories together and make a book.. I am starting a book now, with fresh stories :)
My dislikes: I dislike people who cant be up front about a problem
Keywords: fun, funny, motivated, positive, kinky
My relationship history: Please ask me