#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact SouthernLady78 and tens of thousands of members now!

SouthernLady78: Hip Southern Lady Wants Companionship
Available only
to logged in members
Username : SouthernLady78
Gender & Age: Woman, 35
Seeking: Man 21 - 55
Located in : Wasilla, AK, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Brunch Location : At a park
Picnic at a park with just you & me. we could also go frolfing (disc golfing). Bring bottle of wine for me and whatever alcoholic drink you like for you to ease our anxiety of meeting first time. Lol This is mainly a time for getting to know each other and nothing else. I'm not interested in one night stand... I'm interested in YOU & ME.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am 34 years old but I look & feel 24. I am hard of hearing & fluent in american sign language. However, I read, write, lip read, speak fairly ok; yes, I can drive. Lol I was born & raised in south of Louisiana. Now I live in Alaska but I only been here 2 years. I have 5 kids but you don't have to provide for them. They have their dad & I to provide for them. No, I don't have stretch marks. Also, I had c-section with all 5 so my private is intact! If you want child(ren) then I am not for you because I had tubal litigation done.
I like: travel, any museums, art galleries, rap/R&B/Jazz/soul/pop, comedy & action packed shows/movies, mystery/detective novels (John Grisham, James Patterson, Anne Rice, and such), dance club/bars, dancing(also stripping if ur lucky), intellectual/intimate convos, gourmet cooking, sarcastic sense of humor, host/attend house and intimate parties, higher spiritual learning, meditate, fitness/health, cuddle, education/knowledge, wines & beers, fashion, dress to  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Millionaire/Annual income:
Less than $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Car owner: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me