#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact Salazar2013 and tens of thousands of members now!

Salazar2013: Im atractive and funny i dont speak english
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Salazar2013
Gender & Age: Woman, 32
Seeking: Man 38 - 50
Located in : Bogotá, Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Restaurante or pub
Me gustaría que fuera inolvidable, con imaginación que sea un día inolvidable para ambos.
Compartir la comida, y quien quita darnos un primer beso.
Me gusta que me hablen al oído. Que me digan cosas hermosas.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Im atlethic and thin i like go to The gym, actually i Pay carrer and work The final weekend. I havent children, i like travel, i want to man fun, lovely, gentleman and inteligent.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Net worth: Less than $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Currently travelling in: Cundinamarca, Colombia
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Other
Details about my job: Trabajo con niños termine pedagogía infantil, pero he sido modeló de protocolo.
Language: English; Spanish
Have pets: No
Car owner: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: I go to The gym. Voy al gimnasio, ver buenas películas. Viajar, disfrutar del atardecer.
My dislikes: I dislike people lier or dirty.
My questions to matches / friends: Deseo que en mi primer cita compartamos una cena romántica y podamos hablar acerca de nosotros.
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Sexy y cariñosa, soy noble y me gusta ayudar a los demás.
My favorite jokes: Me gusta cocinar aunque no lo hago muy bien. Y me encanta la pintura. Me gusta también pintar.
We should go on a date if: Si yo no puedo viajar a donde te encuentres. Me gustaría que vinieras y que nos conociéramos de verdad. Im girl authentic and funny.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
No busco a un hombre perfecto.
No me importa si eres gordo flaco alto pequeno, sólo quiero conocer personas buenas inteligentes e interesantes, si no le a gusta ir al gimnasio me gustaría que respetaran que yo fuese. Me gusta divertirme sanamente no me gustan las drogas y eventualmente bebo.