#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact Mselectric and tens of thousands of members now!

Mselectric: Beauty, intelligence and humor
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Mselectric
Gender & Age: Woman, 32
Seeking: Man 25 - 59
Located in : Los Angeles, CA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Walking or Hiking Location : On any beach
My ideal first date would go something like riding bikes or walking on the beach then after going to a restaurant with good food:-)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My favorite part a description of myself:-).. I guess I'll give you my big sister's version.. Lol. I'm a crybaby. I'm emotional about everything.. I'm a workaholic..I'm having a early mid life crisis.. I'm sweet to all the wrong people.. I am absolutely the worst lair on the face of the earth.. And my favorite.. I should have a two drink maximum..lol.. But she also says I'm the best sister in the world.. I have a big heart. I'm loyal to the people I love. I'm honest (because I absolutely suck at lying). I'm one other the most courageous people she knows. I'm hilarious. I'm the total package...and I'm nuts!.... Gotta love those sisters<3
So if you are interested in making your own version of the "Marilyn's description list" by all means shoot me a message, I'm sure it will be interesting:-)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Millionaire / Annual income:
Less than $200,000
Net worth: Less than $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
Currently travelling in: California, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Christian
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Labor / Construction
Details about my job: I'm a electrician and I love what I do
Language: English
Have pets: No
Car owner: Jaguar
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Rap / Hip Hop
My hobbies & interests: I like hiking, riding bikes, shopping, reading good books, traveling ect..
My dislikes: The worse thing you can do is be dishonest with me.. Everything else can be worked out.
My questions to matches / friends: Are you the adventurous type?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Fun, easygoing and outdoorsy
My favorite jokes: Sarcastic people just bust me up:-)
We should go on a date if: If you want to laugh with a easygoing person with no drama then I'm the girl for you:-)
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Things I like..
At the present moment I'm in a apprenticeship where I go to school and work so I'm busy a lot. When I'm not working I like to workout.. I hit the gym when I get off of work most days if I'm not swamped with homework..and I like to go hiking on the weekends.. Currently I only have a weekend day because I work 6 days a week.. That should end soon.. Hopefully.
I enjoy adventurous stuff like deep sea fishing and and parasailing.. I went skydiving a few months ago it was an amazing experience for me.. I've never been bungee jumping though.. That's for crazy people!! Lol Ill stick to jumping out of perfectly functional planes lol
I love seafood, Mexican food Mediterranean food and just about any food!
Honey Jack is my favorite drink and Bebe is my favorite store ..
I'm a sucker for a back massage and if you can combine honey Jack and a back massage I will love you for life<3