#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact MissIris2000 and tens of thousands of members now!

MissIris2000: What ever happened to the grocery store??
Available only
to logged in members
Username : MissIris2000
Gender & Age: Woman, 31
Seeking: Man 34 - 41
Located in : Toronto, ON, Canada
 
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : No preference
A first date, especially someone you've met online happens in a neutral place to see if there is obvious chemistry but also isn't very long because first dates tend to carry plenty of worry... It's just nice to meet someone to see if you'd like to really get to know them before going on a date that will be the whole evening.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
There is just so much about me to share that it's difficult to put into a small box with a bow for you to decide on if I am in fact someone that would capture your interest. I am a very open minded woman and also like to try new experiences and places whenever I can. I love to be social and see people happy... It makes my heart smile to know that people are enjoying life as much as I am. I always count my blessings and help those around me that are less fortunate. I find myself often very involved in things that are helping to make positive change.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Millionaire / Annual income:
Less than $200,000
Net worth: Less than $200,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Native American
Have children: No, but happy with what I have
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Details about my job: Program coordinator/consultant
Language: English; Other
Have pets: No
Car owner: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Liberal
The music I enjoy listening to: Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Alternative; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: I love to do anything outdoors. I can be competitive and like sports as well as music and fine arts. I am very fluid and like to try new things. Always looking to gain new interests.
My dislikes: i dislike liars and fake people. I am by far one of the realest people I know, so I find it hard to keep a straight face when in the company of people that like to bs.
My questions to matches / friends: What are you looking for in a woman?
Who are you closest to?
Who is your greatest mentor?
What do you do to stay balanced?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: social warm happy and trusting
My favorite jokes: My favourite jokes are the random funny you had to be there jokes that we will make together in our journey of friendship and romance...
We should go on a date if: You are secure confident and warm spirited. Selfish people need not apply
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
I am very dynamic
I can sit in a park with homeless people eating from a soup line or have lunch at Osgoode hall with a string of pearls on and not skip a beat. I don' t judge people and I am very keen on manners. I love to ride bikes, do anything competitive. I've been known to dance on bars without a drop of alcohol and dance until the sun comes up. There is so so much to share