#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact MilaMartin and tens of thousands of members now!

MilaMartin: I'm young and very open minded.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : MilaMartin
Gender & Age: Woman, 22
Seeking: Man 18 - 30
Located in : Pittsburgh, PA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : The Movies
Anything simple. Could be a movie, or just a nice meal.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm very outgoing and enjoy meeting new people! I'm currently working on pursuing a music career. I love the beach and hope to travel the world someday.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Millionaire/Annual income:
Yes, I am an heir to a large fortune
Net worth: $100 million+
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Christian
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Car owner: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop
My hobbies & interests: Singing, long walks, and trying new things.
My relationship history: Please ask me