#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact EmmaIris and tens of thousands of members now!

EmmaIris: Friendly, cute, fun girl looking for smart & sweet guy.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : EmmaIris
Gender & Age: Woman, 42
Seeking: Man 36 - 49
Located in : Bruxelles, Brabant, Belgium
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
A drink in a cafe, a romantic dinner or just a chat anywhere.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm smart and fun to be with with long brown hair (with a touch of red these days). I like wearing stylish clothes for work but I'm also comfortable wearing shorts and a T-shirt when working in the garden. I am outgoing and honest, respecting others is important to me. I'd say my eyes are my greatest asset but you'll probably notice my legs first. I like gardening, the US, country music, hiking in the mountains and of course romantic getaways. I enjoy going out with friends and have some fun. I like chatting with someone intelligent about all kinds of things. After all being an interpreter I talk for a living! One of the best things in a relationship is to cuddle on the sofa on a Friday night after a week of hard work. I may not be a great dancer but I can cook (hey I'm French!)and I like good food. I believe life is more fun with someone to share it with. If you feel the same way feel free to contact me. I'm not a gold member so why not sending me an email?

I'm a standard member for n  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Millionaire/Annual income:
Less than $200,000
Net worth: Less than $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Religion: Christian
Education: Graduate / Masters Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Details about my job: I am a international conference interpreter.
Language: English; French; Italian
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Car owner: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Country
My hobbies & interests: I love gardening, chatting, hiking, doing all the fun things in life.
My dislikes: Selfish people
Keywords: Sweet and honest.
My relationship history: Please ask me