#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact Bharmoniois and tens of thousands of members now!

Bharmoniois: Designing my way into the world
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Bharmoniois
Gender & Age: Woman, 23
Seeking: Man 21 - 59
Located in : San Diego, CA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : A restaurant with specialty cocktails
Surfing lessons ,
Picnic,
Kayaking ,
Happy hour,
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm a twenty two year old design student. I'm the life of the party and center if attention. I'm always making someone laugh. I just adopted a bunny in in love with. I have three dogs back home. So I'm a huge animal lover. I used to be an actress and I love music. I'm always at some concert or at a beach. I eat everything but sushi. I have a huge sweat tooth and love baking. I'm the girl who is surrounded by guys because I get along better with them.

I know what I want in life and know my strengths and weaknesses. I'm at the stage in my life were I have to be picky because not knowing what I want hasn't worked out. If I don't respond don't take it personal.

I am an only child of two wonderful parents. They are high school sweet hearts and this year will be their 34th wedding anniversary. I want a love like that. My first marriage will be my only and divorce will not be an option.
I am extremely close to my family.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Millionaire/Annual income:
Less than $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Car owner: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me