#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact Andhoney and tens of thousands of members now!

Andhoney: Pretty & Petite Companion for Kind Gentleman
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Andhoney
Gender & Age: Woman, 22
Seeking: Man 25 - 60
Located in : New York, NY, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Sweets Location : Max Brenner
I absolutely love sweets so my ideal first date would be going to a sweetshop and sampling the desserts. While doing so we can talk about our lives, what we like to do, our dreams for the future - and enjoy some tasty delights.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi there, I'm Serina but if we get along, you can call me Ina ;)

I'm looking for an exciting person to spend some time with a pretty girl. We could explore the city and have an adventurous time or stay in and relax together with a home-cooked meal and movie. I've been told that I'm an old soul. I'm a petite and thin, black college student with black hair and deep brown eyes. I'm pursuing a double Major in English and Education, both which are my passions! I also work part time as a teacher assistant. I love working out with yoga and running. Perhaps you can join me? Also being a Visual Art minor, I love showing my sense of style with high end fashion. But if I could live in thigh high socks, cute short dresses and edgy Doc Martens, I would!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Net worth: Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Agnostic
Education: Current college student Education Verified
Occupation: Student
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Car owner: Other
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Alternative; Punk; Rap / Hip Hop; Electronic / Dance Music
Keywords: Gentle, sweet, funny
My relationship history: Please ask me