#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact Africa88 and tens of thousands of members now!

Africa88: I am your African Queen....
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Africa88
Gender & Age: Woman, 26
Seeking: Man 26 - 40
Located in : Charlotte, NC, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : I love Indian Food
I would like indian Food or maybe Some sushi....with Great wine
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a good person. I am an outgoing person and i LOVE to travel!
I love to try new foods, road trips, shopping(what woman doesnt).
I am an affectionate woman who loves romance. I love nice wine. I love
sushi...I love the beach and my dream is to one day spend a month in Africa(Egypt and morroco)
I love children(as long as they are respectful) i have a daughter who is 5 an she is very important to me. Whom ever i am with, must love her as their own....i want more children, and i want to get remarried one day...I know how to cook and i am really good at it(i live in the south) I am open to different cultures and races of people but they must love and adore a chocolate brown woman.i love to sing, i can actually sing! I am considering learning another language! Places in the world i want to visit is: Africa, france,italy,london,russia, india,Hawaii,jamaica,monaco,fiji, and China....!!!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Millionaire/Annual income:
Less than $200,000
Net worth: Less than $200,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Christian
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Car owner: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: R&B / Soul
My hobbies & interests: Singing,traveling,soap making, reading,writing,playing soccer,shopping,trying new foods
My dislikes: Womanizers,racist,bad breath,bad feet,selfish,condescending attitudes,bad dressers
My questions to matches / friends: Do you love to travel?, Do you like Black women?, do you Accept a woman with a child?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Sarcastic,funny,goofy,serious,classy,smart,philosophical
We should go on a date if: You like a person with a sense of humor, but will give you stimulating conversation all while having a good time!
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
my ideal match
i need a man who is a Christian...! He trully needs to believe in christ..! It is an automatic Deal breaker if you are not a christian....!
I need an affectionate man who loves to cuddle,kiss,and hug and has no issues with PDA(public Shows of Affection) PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE LOVE KIDS AND WANT KIDS, AND PLEASE LOVE TO TRAVEL....!!