#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Member Sign in

Username / Email / Phone:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook


Join MillionaireMatch for FREE to contact Jenkneee and tens of thousands of members now!

Jenkneee: Open To The Possibilities
Available only
to logged in members
Username : Jenkneee
Gender & Age: Woman, 53
Seeking: Man 44 - 57
Located in : Temecula, CA, U.S.
 
My first date idea
Category : Out and About
Since I live minutes away from 35 wineries, I think it would be nice for us to take a Winery Tour of at least a few of them, maybe have a picnic?
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hello :) To start off,I would describe myself as goofy, fun to be with, opinionated but respectful of others, sweet but no pushover, headstrong,loyal and passionate. I have Christian beliefs but I'm not a saint by any means, I still would like to find someone who shares that belief. I've been wanting this very elusive man for a long time now. I can't say what he should be like but I know what I don't want. The timing is right for me to have someone in my life, is it right for you? I can't wait to be excited about someone.

I have one successful ,adult daughter who is happily married, that's it, no other kids. I have a lot of freedom to choose what I want to do, where I want to live and who I choose to have in my life. So far I've spent about half my life in Michigan then moved to California. Not sure if I will stay here, nothing says I have to, we'll see. The weather is nice here and it's a beautiful state but I would trade it all in tomorrow for the right reasons. I'm the Captain of my  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Net worth: Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Religion: Christian
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Car owner: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Alternative
My favorite luxury brands: I don't have any favorite brands, I don't care about brands whatsoever.
My hobbies & interests: Nature, the Gym, politics, current events, music.
My dislikes: Dishonesty, arrogance, snobby and mean people...which means I've ruled out just about everyone living in California! lol
Keywords: Passionate, Honest, Loyal, Funny
We should go on a date if: ...you really want a meaningful relationship to enhance your life.
My relationship history: Please ask me