MillionaireMatch & Luxury Forum > Topics Devoted2FindingU has created > What does the message mean Previous topic Next topic
What does the message mean
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Aug 26, 2006 22:34

Devoted2FindingU write:
katiegrlK2B write:
Okay, Devo. I'm convinced you're not just making that up! Every half hour or so I get this message on my screen that reads something like:

"Millionaire Match ANNOUNCEMENT. Your session will expire in five minutes. Click OK to continue."

I'm becoming quite perturbed by it but I promise not to go "SV" over it or anything.

LOL


I decided I would take the chance.
I clicked "Allow". After searching for all the files altered today I found the one created by MM.

Do you guys want to know what was in the 10mb file?

The list of famous forum lesbians. YEP here it is an exact duplicate - cut and paste of the file.


Robtest
Cutiepie
FiestyWeelassy1
GrapesOfGoodHope
katiegrlK2B
statuesque4u
sweetaimee
TripleS


Sorry Bernie, we did not make it onto this list either.

P.S. Other forum readers this is just a joke.


Well, 5w's can't be a lesbian. He's scared of women? How 'bout you, Devo? LOL



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Aug 25, 2006 00:59

Okay, Devo. I'm convinced you're not just making that up! Every half hour or so I get this message on my screen that reads something like:

"Millionaire Match ANNOUNCEMENT. Your session will expire in five minutes. Click OK to continue."

I'm becoming quite perturbed by it but I promise not to go "SV" over it or anything.

LOL



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Thu, Aug 24, 2006 04:57

RapturousRed write:
I think it only occurs if someone has tried to IM you. DO NOT ACCEPT - always deny! With the way they use our photos, they could be storing chats on their server.

what do you mean the way they use photos??



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Aug 19, 2006 04:02

I think it only occurs if someone has tried to IM you. DO NOT ACCEPT - always deny! With the way they use our photos, they could be storing chats on their server.



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Aug 18, 2006 09:40

SweetAimee write:
It means you're using the IM wayyyy too much.
Server wont hold text if you dont allow it to be stored at your pc.
Jus accept it, not a problem.


I got my message upon initialization and I rarely use IM. Must be something else in my case.



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Aug 18, 2006 09:21

It means you're using the IM wayyyy too much.
Server wont hold text if you dont allow it to be stored at your pc.
Jus accept it, not a problem.



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Aug 18, 2006 08:54

Hi Devo!

My son said it has something to do with the IM on MM. I okayed it because otherwise for every line of text on IM, I had to keep getting rid of that message if I wanted to IM. Kind of freaked me out a bit at the time, but trusted my son & okayed it. I've seen others on MM questioning it too, and don't know if it's coincidental, but I've now started to be inundated with spam. Maybe write MM and ask about it?



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Aug 18, 2006 07:21

I have got that request also. I denied it.



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Thu, Aug 17, 2006 22:06

Devoted2FindingU write:
What does the message mean that pops up on IM about the Macromedia Flash Player Settings. It says"millionairematch is requesting permission to store info on your computer. Requested up to 10MB. ALLOW or DENY"

So what is going to be stored. I always reply DENY but getting aggravated by the message. Anybody got a clue?


I think you're making that up!



:D



Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Previous topic     Next topic