#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Home > Millionaire Forums > Long term relationship and Love > honestly seeking sugar momma Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
honestly seeking sugar momma
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Mon, Apr 16, 2012 06:15

title and profile explain pretty much everything...i'm 29 swm and seeking a wealthy woman to be with...no i don't plan on spending your money on fast cars...i don't even drive really...personally i just like to hang around the house...i'm also an amateur artist so i like to paint, draw stay busy...for you i would cook (or atleast try to), laundry, rub your back, massage your feet whatever makes you happy....for me i enjoy traveling, television, music everything...i like to go out too but i'm the poor bum remember :) so if you are a rich lonely woman looking for a jiggalo then i'm NOT your man...i do jiggle a little though due to my weight, ha...no i'm looking for a laid back woman who enjoys doing things but also enjoys rest and relaxation...i live in colorado USA at the moment and not so sure about dating outside the state but for the right woman i'm willing to move...or perhaps you could move to me :) well i'm done blabbing about my fantasy woman...back to the show!

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, May 27, 2012 19:30

bepositive u are right

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Mon, May 14, 2012 03:33

No Kidding! For the first time, I am short of words!

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, May 12, 2012 11:05

BWAHAHAHA!! I'm sorry.. I saw this and I am STILL LAUGHING!!
Now ladies... Let's give the poor, pitiful shmuck some credit here.. At least he isn't trying to pull the wool over anyone's eyes... There are plenty of "not so attractive" women who try and seek men under the presumption of "LOVE" .. all the while they are just after some dough!!