#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Home > Millionaire Forums > Long term relationship and Love > who wants to marry a doctor? Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
who wants to marry a doctor?
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Mon, Oct 10, 2005 20:42

I am a hard working doctor, I don?t have time to attend to parties to meet people, though I love to socialize with new people. I can't afford my time to fool around. Just wondering any guy who is interested in serious relationship and willing to put some time and effort into relationship? I haven?t heard from anyone who is seriously interested in relationship, love to hear any comments from guys and girls . Please write to my account directly, I appreciate.

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Dec 25, 2005 19:13

yes, the age on the thread is very long... Not sure if she is still around or not.

Perhaps my view is skewed as my last GF didn't seem to have enough time for a relationship, but when I read Sugar's paragraph, what I see is:

I'm a doctor
I don't have time
I don't have time
You put in lots of time and effort.

Cool that you are a doctor and probably make lots of money. But I am pretty healthy and make adequate money. What I search for is someone that is really looking for a relationship and has their own "time and effort" to contribute to it. Just my two cents worth...

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Dec 24, 2005 21:03

Wow...I would ............asap........and also cook clean and do the wash lol ..also train for my sport which is professional bike racing
Hugs
Nesara

Available only
to logged in members

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Dec 24, 2005 01:58

Hi Sugar,