#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Home > Millionaire Forums > Message board > Food for thought Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
Food for thought
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Mar 30, 2005 17:44

I was just wondering if any of you wealthy men out there would trade sex with me for donuts, pizzas, chips, cookies, cakes, or any other snack you may be able to afford. I am truly not a gold digger, just a snack digger if you know what I mean. Email me if you are interested. We can even enjoy the snacks together. Mmmmm, now wouldn't that be fun!

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Apr 13, 2005 07:53

Thank you Katie...you know that's funny that you mention those...Just saw them last night at Big K. Wondered how those worked...God I'd die if it popped off though while we were out yachting lol ugh!!! Remind me when I was a Freshman in HS, I had put some of those one my fingers...my date picked me up, a bunch of us went to a fancy place for dinner. I went to reach for my water...and pop right into my dates water. ugh! lol It's funny now, but wasn't so funny then lol

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Apr 13, 2005 02:38

Catt ... if you can believe it ... Walmart sells the prettiest, short, french manicured acrylic toenails now ... something like $10 or less for 24 nails from big to tiny. You just glue them on good and voila! Perfect pedicure! I'm trying them this summer. I think you can go to a salon too, (shhhhh ... but Walmart's toenails are gorgeous when they're on! AND the price is right!) trust me!

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Apr 12, 2005 22:01

K I will take your word for it...perhaps tomorrow since we leave on Thursday...OMG danggggggggggg don't let me forget to get my sickness patches from the pharmacy...oh god I'm going to go write that on the board right now lol

Available only