#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Home > Millionaire Forums > Message board > Is anyone serious here? Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
Is anyone serious here?
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Apr 05, 2005 20:52

I've been using the site for about three months. I have met some nice people via short notes, but failed to meet anyone that would actually want to meet. Maybe it's me? If anyone out there can give me some advice about taking the 'next step,' I would appreciate it. Thanks.

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, May 01, 2005 17:37

sassy43,
I am glad your getting a sense of who these people are through their posts. We do try to have a great time too. It is like a big party where you meet and talk to people. Unfortanatly, you just can't see them other than with pics, and some don't even have that. It is also neat to get to know peole all over the world and all over ones own country too. Good luck to you too. I hope you find what your looking for. Take care and be safe. :)

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, May 01, 2005 16:52

I can't tell by reading some of these replies on this message board. All I can do is get a good laugh. I really do hope that people do make a good connection with somone else. If I don't meet someone through here, I will at least know that I have had a good time reading and getting to know others. Good luck to you all on you searches and have fun!

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Apr 30, 2005 14:10