#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Home > Millionaire Forums > Gay topics > " ART" - Fine Art - Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
" ART" - Fine Art -
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Feb 05, 2006 14:06

GREAT EVERYONE -- let's talk ART - and ALL of it - meaning - WHAT do YOU consider to be "GOOD" - and WHAT is YOUR "Definition" of "ART". // PROMOTION is DEFINITELY a PRIME Fact that SELLS a Painting or Film - NOW - but - WHAT does really "LAST FOREVER". // With a Person, who is a Work of Art, yes, - let's talk about WHAT sets US as an Individual "Apart" - what ENTICES you about someone else, which DOES go hand in hand with seeing a Painting or Film. // "QUALITY" - what do YOU consider to be QUALITY. // And, ok ok - I'm an Artist, and paint "Social" Circumstances. Sofar I see that People really do just LIKE to, get a GOOD feeling, or some sort of FEELING when viewing "Art". // And, yes, the explicit CAN be an "ART" - but, depending HOW - it's presented. // Am curious WHY we pick to see a certain Film or Painting at a Museum - WHAT "grabbed" you to HAVE TO SEE this "Work of ART". Or, WHY, read a certain Book, or, WHAT was it that got your ATTENTION about this Web site. It All seems to be about the "Fine Art" of - HOW one does things. // Much respect to ALL --- Roland ---

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Dec 24, 2011 11:30

Art is the manifestation of one's emotions. By emitting and directing our emotions we can create.

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Aug 05, 2011 13:17

i am a junk artist and i take junk and make amazing art out of junk so id like to know what every one thinks of my art that is a tv i gutted out and did a new york memorial into the tv

Available only
to logged in members

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Feb 12, 2006 09:09