#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Home > Millionaire Forums > Romance > The old fashioned way? Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
The old fashioned way?
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Mon, Jan 31, 2005 07:23

I am completely new to this whole internet dating scene and I m not sure that I will be here long. I have a few questions and I hope that maybe some of the "seasoned pros" can give me their opinions and advise. Seems to me that this is just another way for men to lie their way into your heart. They point out all their positive attributes including their flawless techniques in bed but they leave out the facts per sec that they have all these hang ups about committment and honesty.
Now I may not have a clue what I
m talking about here so maybe someone can clue me in. Seems to me that at any given time these guys with their bare chests and tight jeans are talking to at least 20 different women at the same time and shooting the same lines to each of them. The first one that bites is the flavor of the night. If they get laid then that woman is put on the back burner incase nothing else comes along on a cold boring night. If he doesnt get laid then any reason from the color of her socks to her manicure will get him off the hook and he still has 19 other women online waiting to build up his confidence and win a night out.