#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Home > Millionaire Forums > Men > Feminism = Fascism Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
Feminism = Fascism
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Mon, Feb 20, 2006 04:28

Angyson write:
Many of you ladies are not aware of the backlash created by feminists to your relationships. It started with equal pay for equal work, which I support. But why hire a guy when a gorgeous woman has the same qualifications? Suddenly, this is inappropriate behavior or politically incorrect.Inappropriate according to whose standards? Politically incorrect according to which political party?

There is a difference between misogynism and feminism they may fall on the same side of the coin ..but yet one is longer in history than the other.To be politically correct is not to fall foul of any of these two sides these days.

Years ago when I was a young lawyer , I know it was tough to appear serious to my clients because my youth and looks meant that I could get through the doors of powerful men but they had a rather different agenda on their mind...but i sure was good at using it to my advantage..whether politically correct or otherwise ..increasingly these days youth, good looks , male or female have a premium and smart move by companies who take advantage of it. Of course it is politically disadvantageous or incorrect to the plain looking average man.
I have also discovered having lived for years in Japan, that femininity is a far more powerful force to reckon with than feminism.

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Aug 06, 2006 05:14

Good life you are 100% correct. Trust me i know. What is disturbing is that the times have changed, but people are afraid to acknowledge what you just said. i wonder why?

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Aug 06, 2006 04:54