#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Home > Millionaire Forums > Message board > Instant messenger!! Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
Instant messenger!!
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Mon, Apr 18, 2005 10:24

Hi MM...Im new to the site and I am a little confused and frustrated. First off instant messenger is NOT working for me. Is everyone else having problems? Also I dont know if my pics are visable. I posted them like 7 days ago..and as of like 2 days ago people still couldnt see them I emailed the site..and no response. I guess customer service is not a priority here, huh? I am wondering can you folks se my pics now? Any other advice since Im a newbie?

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Apr 23, 2005 18:17

Thanks for all your responses guys. Yall are too funny!

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Apr 23, 2005 16:09

why don't you get a petition from all of us and complain to the MM customer relations team?
Or send a message to the message board...shall we start that petition?

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Apr 23, 2005 14:48

What was wrong with your torso ..compared to gross Elephant Man..yours was completely decent..so are we under surveillance by an even more sinister force..?
Thanks for the yodel..could hear it all the way across the ocean..

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Apr 23, 2005 01:32

... you are a delight.. thank you, mahalo, merci...

I am really enjoying this and I am grateful I found you wonderful people.. You ladies are the only ones I am chatting with so far, and that is fine by me~ I am up for some intelligent banter and sardonic wit.... I appreciate your time.. and hope we all find bliss!
.. maybe all the men are passed out or something?

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Apr 23, 2005 01:27