#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Home > Millionaire Forums > Newbies > Hey kids, im new to all of this so can i get some feedback?? Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
Hey kids, im new to all of this so can i get some feedback??
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, May 20, 2009 01:24

I have no idea who's being talked about, but by the gist of the first message that appeared on my screen... I purposefully put up the worst pictures of myself that I can manage--or at least the most 'natural' ones. Yes, I had my own photo restoration/retouching business at one point, but I myself do not desire--when somebody meets me--to be disappointed in that I don't look like some Glamour Shot I posted onto some website. That is just a personal preference, however, and I do not really care what everyone else does to their own photos. Lord knows I could take a bunch of professional and/or sexy photos with my breasts popping out and all that jazz but that is just not my style. I believe to each his (or her) own.

:)

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Jul 28, 2006 14:45

LilMissLovely-
I am new to this site, but have perused many other singles sites. You asked for feedback, so I will give you mine. The picture you have posted says one thing very loudly "I want someone who is interested in this body." I would say, if that is all you care about then go for it....but if you want a man to appreciate other things about you, you might consider at least adding some other pictures! GOod luck!

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Jul 25, 2006 16:05

susieinvegas write:
Oh, and by the way, your body doesn't even look that great.

I lost a man because of that little bit of chub in the tummy, and I have had two children. How can this man say you are beautiful and I am not? Beats me.

You're kidding, right?

She's got a beautiful body.