#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Home > Millionaire Forums > Long term relationship and Love > Rich Men that Love Big Beautiful Women Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
Rich Men that Love Big Beautiful Women
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Jan 29, 2010 11:38

Ouch, that told me then I guess :) Shall I delete my profile straight away or just hang in there and hope for the best?

I am not slim and have dated men that were successful....:)

What is wrong with not being skinny but I am a great cook...lol :)I am just looking for a decent man that shares the same values and wants to start a family one day.....didn't realise this was a weight competition :)lol

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Jan 27, 2010 20:45

I dont think most men would call me big but i think im @ least bigger. Im about average for a woman in this day & age but im not obeise like a lot of the women think is "average". Im pretty confident in myself w/out all the ego. & i think having a man in my life, wealthy or not, is a very achievable goal. This may not be 4 u but dont just assume that ur opinion is the opinion of all men. Im a great lover & an even better friend. If this is what ur looking for than send me a message & see if i have more of what u like. *smile*

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Jan 03, 2010 11:03

no offense, but mayb that's y so many of u are single....    i am in great shape, but as we age, some things change.   ultimately, what's inside should account for more; don't u think?   so much for image anyway;   many men who have beautiul wives/partners venture out for other experiences.....  

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Dec 29, 2009 18:03