#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Home > Millionaire Forums > Millionaires who are online > Looking to support completely Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
Looking to support completely
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Thu, May 04, 2006 02:10

ok mr harry 4get all these desperado women u need MAN :D:D and that man is me :D :P haha if only ;)

Available only
to logged in members

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, May 03, 2006 17:27

how are you ?

Available only
to logged in members

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Apr 30, 2006 13:33

Hi. My name is Tiwanda. I'm a 25-year-old female. I'm a college student majoring in Business Adminstration. I'm 5'6'. I weigh 140lbs. 36-28-34. I can be everything that you ever desired.

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sun, Apr 30, 2006 09:31

GeeCee66 write:
This is very INTERESTING!!

How is the search going Harry?

I think Harry might of met Sally I have not seen him on here since his first post...

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Sat, Apr 29, 2006 16:23

This is very INTERESTING!!

How is the search going Harry?

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Mon, Apr 10, 2006 03:07

Um, the thing about harrys profile that I find suspect is that it says he's on here lookin for marriage amoung other things...yet he's already married with 3 kids living in his home and $150k annual salary range. And in the describe your match part it basically states that he wants a mistress or a regular extramarital partner.

I dunno, just doesn't seem like he would have much left over to support a mistress like he claims, but with some very creative bookkeeping just about anything is possible, so good luck to you all.

Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Wed, Mar 29, 2006 16:54

What is wrong with everyone....tried to follow this thread - so is this real or not?