#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Home > Millionaire Forums > Romance > dishearted with some person that is trying to tarnish me Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
dishearted with some person that is trying to tarnish me
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Fri, Feb 25, 2005 00:26

I created my account about 5 days ago yet only became a paid subscriber about 2 days ago. Dissapionted now after discovering this eve that some person wrote a comment about me under view comments about me. I will say I have never been on here before however this person went on to say I am a veteran and they should watch out for me as I am only here for games...lol...they also went on to say that they feel I am a women that must of been hurt and all should be careful...what a shame that one feels compelled to create such a crazy story. Did I do something wrong? I do not believe I have ever offended anyone...could it be a guy that is pissed because of his own insecurities or could it be a gal that lacks security within herself?....How does one find this out?. i will say however I wish all the best yet am stunned at this discovery. I am not sure wether to be upset with the service that allows strangers to post forums or comments about people they have never conversed with. That makes it to easy for people to say crap about another without even knowing them....whats your thought on this topic and any advive on how I resolve this issue would be greatly appreciated

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Thu, Mar 17, 2005 10:36

Uh....WeeLassy.....you started off strongly girl and then repeated yourself so much so that I didn't even want to finish reading it! It sounded very immature and I don't know how she responded, but I know what my response would have been! Sorry, just being honest.