#1 Dating Site for Successful Singles and Admirers

Home > Millionaire Forums > Health > The Acai Berry Previous topic Next topic
Jump to:
The Acai Berry
Author
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Feb 06, 2007 13:55

Hey everyone, hope you are doing great. I've had back pain and most recently high cholesterol. My doc told me to try a product with high anti-oxidants as that would help with the cholesterol as well as help with the aging of my skin.

I found a nutritional beverage called Mona Vie which has the acai berry as its main ingredient. The acai berry has the highest anti-oxidant score of any known food.

Mona Vie also has glucosamine which is incredible for inflammation and back and joint pain.

I've been using this product for 2 months and have dropped my cholesterol by 5 points and my back pain is gone. I know what you are thinking that this is some elixir, but it really works.

Nicholas Perricone, MD says the acai berry is the number 1 super food in the world. People magazine, the Feb edition, just had a small article on Mona Vie.

Send me an e-mail and I'll tell you more about it. All my best,

Brian

Reply / add comments      Quote      Report abuse   Bookmark and Share
Available only
to logged in members
Posted on Tue, Jul 10, 2012 17:50

Sorry Brain 
i found this site with these poor people suffering after taking Acai Berry so be careful what works for you won't work for everyone 

Acai Berry Allergic Reaction  
by: Wanda