Members Only
  • AMBERWILD
  • AMBER IN WONDERLAND
  • My writing is personal.

     

    Candid.

     

     Fearful, "Are you going to write about this?"

     

    Honest.

     

  • This is your writing found. #YourfavoriteRooster THE LIFE YOU LIVE IS A CHOICE
  • http://MillionaireMatch.com/blog/AMBERWILDCopy
  • 18
 Most Recent Visitors
Members Only

Ladydi60
60, Woman Recommended
Members Only

whateveryouneed
77, Man Recommended
Members Only

passiton
47, Man Recommended
Members Only

Joannaitaliana
43, Woman
Members Only

Romanticatheart4
40, Man
Members Only

Tinkerbell4
57, Woman
HOW LONG IS TOO LONG? Posted on Wed, Oct 18, 2017 10:01

Who can promise forever...

Members Only
THAT'S THE WAY LOVE GOES Posted on Wed, Oct 11, 2017 14:22

#WORKIT

Members Only
YOU ARE TOO GOOD FOR HIM Posted on Thu, Sep 07, 2017 15:22

And he is no good for me. 

Members Only
LUCKY STRIKE BELLEVUE BEAUTY Posted on Wed, Sep 06, 2017 12:51

What's it like to be single at 40? 

Members Only
DO I NEED A BOY TOY OR PIZZA? Posted on Sat, Sep 02, 2017 17:15

Which would be more satisfying?

Members Only
THE OCCASION MISSED Posted on Wed, Aug 30, 2017 08:03

I went to the gym before I got stood up for my date. My ankle is swollen from a strain so I only did 10 minutes of cardio. Latt Pull-downs. Seated Row.Bicep Curls. Skull Crushers. Chest press.

Members Only
BACON ME FAT Posted on Mon, Aug 28, 2017 06:59

I hiked two miles today. I did not go to the gym. 

Members Only
DO I LOOK LIKE A NUN TO YOU? Posted on Sun, Aug 27, 2017 07:12

You know nothing Jon Snow. 

Members Only
SOMETIMES I DECIDE TO TORTURE MYSELF Posted on Fri, Aug 25, 2017 07:36

Now is a good time to start. Day one was a success. I did not cheat. 

Members Only
I HATE THE QUIET Posted on Tue, Aug 22, 2017 09:43

I will go quietly. 

Members Only
FIGHTING ZOMBIES Posted on Mon, Aug 21, 2017 08:37

You loved me like a spoiled child loves his toys. 

ONCE A CHEATER ALWAYS A CHEATER? Posted on Sun, Aug 20, 2017 08:20

All it takes is a woman in a pretty dress and high heel shoes... Somthing shiny... Something new. 

Members Only
SIR HUMPS A LOT Posted on Fri, Aug 18, 2017 05:57

The gym is a great place to be. The forest is even better.

Members Only
Living with the X Posted on Thu, Aug 17, 2017 20:59

Take a hike.. Insult or Invitation?

Members Only
HOW TO BECOME A WRITER Posted on Thu, Aug 17, 2017 12:49

Keep Writing 

Members Only